نحن شركة الإمارات للخدمات التكنولوجية

التعامل مع التعقيدات .. وتبسيط الجاهزية

تتخصص شركتنا عالمية المستوى في هندسة الأنظمة المعقدة والمشاريع المتكاملة، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المتقدمة، والتطبيقات التكنولوجية بالإضافة إلى توريد القوى العاملة لعملائنا في كل من القطاع المدني والدفاعي.

تضم شركة الإمارات للخدمات التكنولوجية مهندسي نُظم ومدراء مشاريع وعاملين وفنيين ممن لديهم مؤهلات علمية متقدمة وعقود من الخبرات العملية، كما أننا نقدم حلولاً تتيح لعملائنا التركيز على مهامهم وعملياتهم الأساسية من خلال معرفتنا العميقة في عدة أمور كالإلكترونيات والمجالات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

تمثل شركة الإمارات للخدمات التكنولوجية مجموعة كفاءات لثلاث شركات تم دمجها عام 2018 وهي:

  • الحلول البحرية المتقدمة
  • الاتصالات الآمنة
  • C4 للحلول المتقدمة

الشركة بالأرقام

غايتنا

نقدم مهارتنا في طرح حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المعقدة وهندسة النظم والدمج بينها مما يمكّن عملائنا من التركيز على مهامهم وعملياتهم الأساسية.

إدارة الشركة

خالد عبدالله المرزوقي

خالد عبد الله المرزوقي هو المدير التنفيذي لشركة الإمارات للخدمات التكنولوجية، والمسؤول عن تقديم المشورة الاستراتيجية والفنية فيما يتعلق باستيراد التقنية الحديثة في مجالي الدفاع والأمن، والإشراف على الشراكات العالمية الاستراتيجية لتعزيز القدرات العسكرية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما يُدير اندماج الشركات الثلاث المتخصصة في الدفاع والأمن والخدمات التقنية الجوية والبحرية والخدمات الإدارية.

Featurette Image

عن إيدج

عن إيدج

نعيش في عالم متسارع ذي آفاق مجهولة، ومستقبل عالمنا هذا معتمدٌ على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة التي تحفز نشوء جيلٍ جديدٍ من الأعمال والشركات، وعلى مشارف تلك الآفاق تختفي الحدود، وتنتظرنا فرص لا متناهية.

لذا، عملنا في ايدج هو الارتقاء بأسلوب حياتنا، وضمان مستقبل آمن، وفي ايدج رسالتنا بسيطة، وهي تزويد السوق بتقنيات مبتكرة، وخدمات متطورة بسرعة وكفاءة أكبر.

لن نكتفي بإحداث ثورة في القطاع الدفاعي فحسب، بل سنقوم بتغيير مبادئ العمل في هذا القطاع، فنحن طليعة الجيل الجديد في قطاع يُنظر إليه بعين مختلفة، نضع التكنولوجيا في قمة هرم أولوياتنا في عالم مليء بالتعقيد بحثاً عن الحلول العالمية الشاملة.


نعمل مع الجميع، كبيراً كان أم صغيراً، ناشئاً كان أم قائماً، ومحلياً كان أم عالمياً.

ايدج، نحو تمكين مستقبل آمن.

We are ETS

Managing complexity, simplifying readiness.

We are a world-class prime contractor for complex systems engineering and integration projects, advanced ICT and technical implementations, and manpower augmentation for defence and civilian customers.

ETS is comprised of systems engineers, project managers, operators and technicians with advanced degrees and decades of practical experience. With deep knowledge in areas such as electronics and related fields, we provide solutions that allow our customers to focus on their core missions and operations.

ETS represents the integrated competences of three companies that merged in 2018:

  • Naval Advanced Solutions
  • Secure Communications
  • C4 Advanced Solutions

ETS in Numbers

OUR PURPOSE

To provide the talent behind complex IT solutions, systems engineering and integration, enabling our customers to focus on their core missions and operations.

Leadership Team

Mr. Khalid Abdulla AlMarzooqi 

Khalid Abdulla AlMarzooqi is the CEO of ETS, responsible for providing strategic and technical advice regarding the import of modern technology in the defence and security industry and overseeing strategic global partnerships to enhance military capabilities in the UAE. He manages the integration of three acquired companies specialising in defence and security, air and naval technical services, and managed services.

Featurette Image

ABOUTEDGE

About Edge

We live in an accelerating world. Characterised by uncharted frontiers, the future is empowered by advanced technology that is galvanising a new breed of players. At the edge of these frontiers exist no limits – where boundless opportunities await.
 
Transforming how we live, and ensuring a more secure future, is what we do. We are EDGE; and our mission is simple: to bring innovative technologies and services to market with greater speed and efficiency.
 
We will not only revolutionise the defence industry, but we will change its fundamentals. We are the vanguard of the next-generation, of a reimagined sector. We prioritise technology in a non-binary world and seek universal solutions. We work with everyone: big or small, start-up or established, local or global.
 
We are EDGE. We enable a secure future.