التدريب والمحاكاة

التدريب والمحاكاة

تواجه القوات الجوية والبحرية متطلبات جديدة باستمرار وتتبنى تكنولوجيات ومنصات وأنظمة جديدة بشكل منتظم، لذا فإن التدريب ضروري لإبقاء القوات مستعدة لمواجهة أي تغيير.

إدماج الأنظمة

إدماج الأنظمة

نبدأ كل عمل بمحاولة فهم أهداف العميل وطبيعة مهماته، ثم نوظف شبكتنا العالمية مع شركائنا من مصنعي المعدات الأصليين لتحديد أفضل التكنولوجيات والأجهزة والبرامج التي تحقق تلك الأهداف، كما أننا نتابع إدماجنا للأنظمة بخدمات صيانتها وترقيتها.

تخطيط البنية التحتيةلتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

تخطيط البنية التحتية

يصمم المهندسون في شركة الإمارات للخدمات التقنية، من خلال خبرتهم في بعضٍ من أكثر البيئات التقنية حساسية وخطورة، بنية لجميع أنواع الشبكات ومراكز البيانات وروابط الاتصال عن بعد فيما يتعلق بالبيانات والصوت والوسائط المتعددة وتنفيذ المهام والتدريب والمحاكاة.

تعزيز الموظفينوتوفير موظفين خارجيين

تعزيز الموظفين

نظراً لأن الموظفين هم العامل المهم المساعد لنجاح أي مهمة أو مشروع، فإننا نوفر قوى عاملة للوظائف الحساسة وغير الحساسة، ونقدم لعملائنا حلولاً في توفير موظفين خارجيين، وتمتد عملية التوظيف لدينا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم لتشمل المصادر المحلية والدولية، وتغطي إمكانيات القوى العاملة التي نقدمها جميع أنواع المناصب الفنية ومهام الخدمات المدارة.

Training andSimulation

Training Simulation

Air and naval forces face constantly evolving mission requirements and regularly adapt new technologies, platforms and systems. Training is essential to keep forces ready in the face of change. 

Systems Integration

Systems Integration

We begin each engagement by working to understand the customer’s goals and mission objectives, and then draw on our global network of OEM partners to identify the best technologies, hardware and software to achieve these goals. We complement systems integration with maintenance and upgrade services.

ICT Infrastructure Architecture

Infrastructure Architecture

With expertise developing some of the most sensitive and mission-critical technical environments, ETS engineers design and implement robust, high-performance architectures for all types of networks; data centres; communication links for data, audio and multimedia; mission execution; and trainings and simulations.

Staff Augmentation & Outsourcing

Staff Augmentation

Because personnel are the critical enablers of any mission or project success, we provide critical and non-critical staff augmentation and outsourcing solutions for customers. Our recruitment and resourcing span the globe to include both local and international hiring. Our manpower capabilities address all types of technical roles and managed services functions.